Kontakt

 

Växel

  

Tel   +46 250 592050

Fax +46 250 18710

falk@falklack.se

VD/Produktion

Tobias Frisk

Tel   +46 250 592055

Fax +46 250 18710

tobias.frisk@falklack.se



Marknad

Jan Frisk

Tel   +46 250 592051

Fax +46 250 18710

jan.frisk@falklack.se

 

 


 




 


Kvalitet/Miljö

Louise Bergfeldt

Tel   +46 250 592057

Fax +46 250 18710

louise.bergfeldt@falklack.se

Logistik

André Nilsson

Tel   +46 250 592071

Fax +46 250 18710

andre.nilsson@falklack.se



Ekonomi/Personal/Inköp

Daniel Danielsson

Tel   +46 250 592056

Fax +46 250 18710

daniel.danielsson@falklack.se










Planering

Carl Olsson

Tel   +46 250 592077

Fax +46 250 592059

carl.olsson@falklack.se

 






Kvalitets-/produktionsteknik

Mats Mattsson

Tel   +46 250 592073

Fax +46 250 18710

mats.mattsson@falklack.se




 




 


Leveranser Scania

Johan Ogarp

Tel   +46 250 592054

Fax +46 250 592059

johan.ogarp@falklack.se

Leveranser Volvo

Jerker Dal

Tel   +46 250 592053

Fax +46 250 592059

jerker.dal@falklack.se



Kvalitets-/produktionsteknik

Joakim Mossberg

Tel   +46 250 592058

Fax +46 250 18710

joakim.mossberg@falklack.se









Falk lack AB

Vattugatan 8

792 36  Mora